Academy Elects New Leadership

Home > Articles > Academy Elects New Leadership

The American Academy of Orthotists and Prosthetists (the Academy) announced election results for the officers and members of its board of directors for 2018-2019.

Executive Committee members are as follows:

·        President Leigh Davis, MSPO, CPO, FAAOP

·        President-Elect Kate J. Allyn, CPO/L, FAAOP

·        Vice President Jared A. Howell, MS, CPO, FAAOP

·        Treasurer Sarah Thomas, CO, FAAOP

·        Immediate Past President Alicia J. Davis, MPA, CPO, FAAOP(D)

At-Large members of the board are as follows:

·        Mark Holowka, MSPO, CPO, FAAOP

·        JoAnne L. Kanas, DPT, CPO

·        Brian Kaluf, BSE, CP, FAAOP

·        Susan Kapp, MEd, CPO/L, FAAOP

·        Gerald Stark, PhD, MSEM, CPO/L, FAAOP (D)

·        Shane R. Wurdeman, PhD, MSPO, CP, FAAOP