NAAOP Names Board of Directors

Home > Articles > NAAOP Names Board of Directors

The National Association for the Advancement of Orthotics and Prosthetics (NAAOP) has named its board of directors for 2019-2020, and the 116th Congress. Members include:

Rebecca Hast, president, recently retired after a career of more than 30 years in healthcare including the last 13 years spent in varying executive roles with Hanger. Hast also held leadership positions with United Health Group, Magellan Health Services, American International Group, and St. Luke's Hospital in St. Louis.


Glenn Crumpton, CPO, CPed, vice president, is president of Alabama Artificial Limb and Orthopedic Service, Montgomery. He is a third-generation prosthetist/orthotist who has over 30 years of O&P experience. He was instrumental in the establishment of a licensure law in Alabama in 2002.


Maggie Baumer, JD, secretary, is an attorney licensed to practice in New York and Massachusetts. She has served in advocacy positions for several healthcare organizations including the Long Term Care Community Coalition and the Office of the New York State Attorney General (Health Care Bureau). Most recently, she became a member of the Trauma Survivors Network Advisory Board and the American Trauma Society's Board of Directors. She currently serves as clinic manager for Hanger Clinic, Springfield, Massachusetts, as well as a certified peer visitor coordinator for the AMPOWER program.


Todd Eagen, treasurer, is president of the Orthotic and Prosthetic Group of America (OPGA). Prior to OPGA, Eagen was an executive sales representative for GlaxoSmithKline Pharmaceuticals responsible for hiring and training a regional sales force.